Contact Ramada Plaza Palm Grove | Hotel near Mumbai Airport

Contact Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove - Hotel near Mumbai Airport

poolside patio at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove 3234

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove, Juhu Beach, Mumbai
Juhu Beach, Juhu Tara Rd, next to Shivaji Maharaj Statue,
Nazir Wadi, Theosophical Housing Colony,
Juhu, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400049 | Map

Phone: 022 - 67371600 (Board) | 022 – 67371605 / 67371665 & +91 81 0811 0318 (Reservations)
Fax: (022) 2611 3682 / 0641

Email: reservations@ramadaplaza-juhu.com

 
 

Reach Out To Us

Corporate Offices

MUMBAI CORPORATE OFFICE
Tulsi Bldg, 5th floor, Off Domino’s Pizza, 14th Road,
Khar (West), Mumbai - 400 052.
Tel: +91 (22) 6139-3939
Reservations Direct: +91 (22) 2605-1821
Fax: +91 (22) 6139-3900 
E-Mail:  corporate@krahejahospitality.com
          

MUMBAI CITY OFFICE
Rampart House, 2nd floor,
K. Dubhash Marg,
Fort, Mumbai - 400 023.
Tel: +91 (22) 2283-4441 / 4426,
Fax: +91 (22) 2283-4479
E-Mail: city@krahejahospitality.com

CHENNAI
2A , Century Plaza,
560-62, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 018,
Tel: +91(44) 42040140 / 42040240,
Telefax No.: +91 ( 44) 420 40340
E-Mail: chennai@krahejahospitality.com

BANGALORE
13th Floor, Raheja Towers, 26/27,
M.G. Road, Bangalore - 560 001.
Tel: +91 (80) 2558 1516 / 1529,
Telefax: +91 (80) 41238135
E-Mail: bangalore@krahejahospitality.com

DELHI
5 A, Regal Building, Above Kwality Restaurant,
Parliament Street, New Delhi- 110 001.
Tel: +91 (11) 4150 1164 / 4150 0516
Fax: +91 (11) 4150 2364
E-Mail: delhi@krahejahospitality.com

COIMBATORE
287, Race Course Road, Next to Cowcoody Chambers,
Opp. Stanes, Coimbatore - 641 018.
Tel: +91(422) 222 0088.
Telefax: +91 (422) 222 0089.
E-Mail: coimbatore@krahejahospitality.com

PUNE
Raheja Chambers, Plot No. 361/1,
Bund Garden Road, Pune - 411 001.
Tel: +91 (20) 2616 5 401 / 2616-5511
Fax: +91 (20) 2616 4 102
E-Mail: pune@krahejahospitality.com

Location